Press "Enter" to skip to content

After the premiere of Black Widow: what is the order to see the Marvel movies?

On July 9, Marvel fans smiled again. Despite the premieres of its series, which were given this 2021 by Disney +, it had been more than a year that the largest studio in Hollywood had not had movie premieres as important as Black Widow, which reached the cinemas and the digital platform in a hybrid way.

And, despite the box office success of Black Widow It was not what the producers aspired to, the story starring Scarlett Johansson completely changed the chronological order of the franchise. That is why, from Spoiler, we tell you how to see all the movies in the new order from now on.

The new order for watching Marvel movies:

Phase 1:

Captain America the First Avenger

Iron Man

The incredible Hulk

Iron Man 2


The Avengers

Phase 2:

Iron Man 3

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Thor: the dark world

Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (belongs to phase 3, but it is convenient to see it after the first)

Avengers: Age of Ultron


Phase 3:

Captain America: civil war

Black Widow

Spiderman: homecoming

Dr. Strange

Thor: Ragnarok

Black Panther

Avengers: Infinity War

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Captain Marvel

Avengers: Endgame

Spiderman: Far From Home

Step 4:



Falcon and the Winter Soldier

Shang-Chi and the Legends of the Ten Rings (3 de septiembre de 2021)

Eternals (November 5, 2021)

Spiderman: no way home (December 17, 2021)

Thor: love and thunder (February 11, 2022)

Dr. Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (22 de marzo de 2022)

Black Panther 2 (May 18, 2022)

Captain Marvel 2 (July 8, 2022)

Captain America 4 (Date to be determined)

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Guardians of the Galaxy 3


Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.