Annapurna Interactive will show its game catalog at a live event

Published by: MRT

Published on:

Annapurna Interactive will show its game catalog at a live event

Annapurna Interactive has announced an event outside of E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest 2021. The company, which publishes many independent video games, will hold its own event on July 29 that will serve to present part of the catalog they have on the horizon. According to the press release, the showcase will introduce exclusive gameplays, new game announcements and some surprises from titles such as The Artful Escape, Skin Deep, Solar Ash, Neon White, Stray yu más. Thanks to that, the games will receive their own treatment, so the information will not be buried by other big ads.

Those who want to follow the Annapurna Interactive Showcase will be able to do so live thanks to its official channels at YouTube Y Twitch. What time exactly? At 21:00 hours (CEST), but as we always do in MeriStation, below we offer you the breakdown schedule depending on each of the countries in the world.

Annapurna has shared a short trailer, which you can see just below these lines.

Hours in Spain, Latin America and the United States

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 12:00
  • Guatemala: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 3:00 p.m.

Source | Annapurna Interactive

.

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.