Apex Legends Season 10 Hatching: date, time of the update and trailer of the battle pass

Share your love

Apex Legends prepares to receive the expected content during Hatching, the tenth season of the popular battle royale. Respawn Entertainment plans to release it next august 3rd; Therefore, in this piece we show you what you can expect and what time it will arrive depending on where you are.

Hatching, Seer’s Launch

At the bottom of this paragraph you can see the trailer of the battle pass, which as usual will incorporate up to 100 levels loaded with cosmetic bonuses. Even if you do not purchase the premium version, during your progress you will unlock completely free items. In addition, the unlocked levels will be saved in case you are interested in making the jump to the prepaid mode.

Apex Legends Season 10 stars it Seer, the new legend. This creative and sensitive assassin uses his heart capsule to unleash a swarm of drones. The tangle of minirobots will locate the place of action of the other players around them, among other abilities. Learn more details by clicking on this link.

Nor can we ignore the changes that the map will receive End of the world, with areas that will vary the area of ​​action with respect to Season 9. The lava lake, for example, incorporates some structures where characters with mobility will feel at home. Places where the shootings will take into account the Rampage, an unpublished LMG that has the particularity of being able to load with termite grenades.

Start of Season 10 of Apex Legends in Spain, Latin America and the United States

At this time, the company has not set an exact start time for Season 10, which is scheduled to land on August 3 in Spain. If we pay attention to the usual schedule, we can wait for its start from 7:00 PM CEST. The update will accompany the boot.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 am
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 am
  • Honduras: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00 hours
Read Also   The video game that tried to copy Shingeki no Kyojin and ended in failure

Source: Electronic Arts


Article Source

Share your love