Arcane – Act 3: League of Legends series finale premiere date and time

Share your love

The denouement of the story of Vi, Jinx and company in the Arcane (League of Legends) series is approaching. East Saturday, November 20 will premiere in Netflix the final act, with three chapters, in which we can discover how far the story of the sisters will go, whose popularity has increased greatly since their appearance on the small screen. So that you do not miss anything about it, below we detail when exactly this third Act of Arcane will be released.

Arcane finale premiere date and time

  • Date: Saturday, November 20
  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:00 hours
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 05:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 04:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 05:00 hours
  • Chile: at 05:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 03:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 02:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 04:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 03:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 02:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 04:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 01:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 02:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 02:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 02:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 02:00 hours
  • Panama: at 03:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 05:00 hours
  • Peru: at 03:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 04:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 04:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 05:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 04:00 hours

From Saturday morning we will be able to enjoy the Arcane denouement through the last three chapters. The sixth episode left the action at a fever pitch, with the reunion of VI and Jinx after a few years apart. We do not know what will happen, but everything indicates that the action will become frenetic in the last bars of the series.

Read Also   Fortnite: XP / Experience system changed in Creative and Save the World after patch 18.40

.

Article Source

Share your love