Arcane on Netflix: when and what time does the League of Legends series premiere?

Share your love

League of Legends: Arcane is an animated series coming to Netflix very soon. Based on the successful Riot Games video game, this production is divided into arcs of three episodes. Although the platform tends to release all the chapters at the same time, with Arcane things will be different. The next November 7, at dawn from Saturday to Sunday in Spain, we can enjoy the first of those acts, starring Jinx and Vi. The second act will be published on November 13 and the third on November 20.

Although we will have to wait until 3:00 To kick off the viewing, popular streamers Ibai and The Grefg will host a League of Legends tournament, to be held on November 6 from 7:00 p.m., on the latter’s Twitch channel. They do it “to celebrate” the arrival of Jinx to Fortnite, as well as the premiere of League of Legends: Arcane.

Christian Linke, co-creator of Arkane, stated long ago that when they started producing the series, they knew they had “something very special with the story between Jinx and Vi”. His desire was “to explore the idea of ​​what we are capable of doing for the family, the values ​​that are compromised and the confluence that is supported”.

What time does Arcane premiere?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 03:00
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 02:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 11:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 10:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 11:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 11:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 9:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 10:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 9:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 8:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 9:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 p.m.
Read Also   Sharon Stone to perform with Big Bang Theory star

Source | Arcane

.

Article Source

Share your love