Press "Enter" to skip to content

Arcane the series that you should not miss on Netflix

Riot Games, creators of League of Legends, will make its debut in Netflix It is November 6th with Arcane, an animated series based on the popular massively multiplayer online video game just hours after the finale of Worlds 2021.

This production that was made in collaboration with Fortiche Productions it is based on PI from LoL and places the story in Piltover and Zaun, a region and city within the game’s universe. Known throughout Runeterra as the ” City of Progress ”, this is the home of many of the brilliant minds. But the creation of Hextech, a way that anyone can control magical energy, puts that balance at risk. Although Arcane includes the backstories of various League of Legends champions such as Jinx, Vi, Jayce, and Caitlyn, the series is intended to be self-contained, with a complex world filled with moral decisions, impressive animations, and a suspenseful narrative. They will also meet some new faces, such as Vander and Silco, two citizens of Zaun who play a pivotal role in the evolution of the world.

It will be 9 episodes

Through three acts, each with three episodes, it will trace the origins of two of League’s most iconic champions, and the power that will separate them.

The first episode will be available at the following times:

  • 20:00 hours in Mexico (MX)
  • 9:00 p.m. in Colombia
  • 22:00 hours in Bolivia
  • 23:00 hours in Argentina, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay

The second act will be available on November 13 and the third will be released on November 20.

Arcane will be the first series to premiere with exclusive joint broadcast on Twitch. All this so that the content creators of the platform can broadcast themselves by watching the first episode.

From Los Angeles

Parallel to this event there will be a red carpet for the world premiere from Riot’s LA headquarters.

Also in China

The series can be seen in the same way in the Asian giant through Tencent Video And it will be done in parallel with Netflix to ensure that all Riot players around the world can enjoy the series regardless of their location.

There will be Drops

Everyone who follows the stream on Twitch will receive drops with exclusive items for various Riot titles.

Riot Games has more than 14 billion views of its videos worldwide, while the League of Legends World Championship 2020 recorded more than 1 billion hours of content consumed globally.

Source: Riot Games

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.