Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update 1.3.0; date, time and size of the new patch

Assassin's Creed Valhalla update 1.3.0;  date, time and size of the new patch

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will receive this July 27th its expected patch 1.3.0. Among the most outstanding contents is the possibility of adjusting the automatic level scaling between 5 different options; yes, you can also disable it. We already know your arrival date, weight and what to expect,

Patch 1.3.0: featured content

It should be noted that this patch will prepare the game for the celebration of the Sigrblot Festival, a new themed event available between July 29 and August 19. Unpublished missions, utensils, tools and stories related to the summer await us at no additional cost. You can see the trailer at the bottom of this paragraph.

During the same frame we can wait for the arrival of the Siege of paris, one of the expansions planned in the current season pass. Expansion that has recently shared its release date through the Microsoft Store. On the other hand, we can expect corrections to some bugs found, such as the teacher challenges and some seen in Wrath of the Druids.

The weight of the patch varies by platform:

  • PS5: 6,85 GB
  • PS4: between 15.3 and 24.5 GB
  • Xbox Series X|S: 23,79 GB
  • Xbox One: 17,72 GB
  • PC: between 20.4 and 32.37 GB

When will Assassin’s Creed Valhalla update 1.3.0 be released worldwide?

We remember that the patch will arrive in Spain on July 27 at 2:00 p.m. CEST. Know the schedule in your country.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 09:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 08:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 09:00
  • Chile: at 08:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 07:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 06:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 08:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 07:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 06:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 08:00
  • United States (PT): at 05:00
  • Guatemala: at 06:00
  • Honduras: at 06:00
  • Mexico: at 07:00
  • Nicaragua: at 06:00
  • Panama: at 09:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 06:00
  • Peru: at 07:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 08:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 09:00
  • Venezuela: at 08:00 hours

Source: Gamerant

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.