Back 4 Blood Open Beta; how to access, dates and times

Share your love

Back 4 Blood will give players a second chance. Between August 12 and 16 You can get a preview of what’s new from the creators of Left 4 Dead, after an early access phase where we were able to extract our impressions. You can read it through this link.

  • All Back 4 Blood Beta Content
  • Beta Back 4 Blood: Recommended requirements to play on PC; DLSS and more

Accessing this beta will not have any type of requirement. As of August 12, you can find the demonstration in the corresponding section in the digital store of PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One y PC (Steam). It will keep the contents already seen, in addition to the functions of cross-play between different systems.

As with the final version, it is not possible to start the open beta No internet connection. Inside you can create a private room and play only with bots, but always staying connected to the network.

Open beta start time

Then we leave you the time when the second and final open beta of Back 4 Blood next August 12. It will end at the same time on the 16th of the same month.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 20:00 hours
  • Argentina: 16:00 hours
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 16:00 hours
  • Chile: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: 13:00 hours
  • Cuba: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • The Savior: 13:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): 3:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: 13:00 hours
  • Honduras: 13:00 hours
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 13:00 hours
  • Panama: 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 16:00 hours
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): 12:00 hours
Read Also   TikTok Stories is already in testing: Posts that disappear within 24 hours

Source: Back 4 Blood

.

Article Source

Share your love