Battlefield 2042: How to Get Early Access Before Launch; Date and Time

Share your love

Battlefield 2042 is one of the games that will be released in advance, but not everyone will be able to access before the official launch, which will take place on November 19. After a delay of one month, DICE is about to publish the build commercial, which can begin to be enjoyed from next November 12. The question that many will ask is how you can enjoy the video game before its launch. We clarify it in the following lines.

  • It may interest you: when is the preload?

So you can access early access

There are several possibilities to enjoy Battlefield 2042 from November 12 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S and PC. The first of them is to have acquired the edition Gold o Ultimate of the video game (99.99 euros and 119.99 euros, respectively). It turns out to be cheaper to be a subscriber of EA Play (3.99 euros / month) or Xbox Game Pass Ultimate / PC, in which case access is guaranteed, but it is a 10-hour trial. Instead, members of EA Play Pro (14.99 euros / month) will have the option to play the full game from that moment. It should be noted that this latest subscription is only available on PC.

Time in Spain and Latin America

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:00 hours
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 05:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 04:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 05:00
  • Chile: at 05:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 03:00
  • Costa Rica: at 02:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 04:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 03:00
  • El Salvador: at 02:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 04:00
  • United States (PT): at 00:00
  • Guatemala: at 02:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 02:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 02:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 02:00 hours
  • Panama: at 03:00
  • Paraguay: at 05:00 hours
  • Peru: at 03:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 04:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 04:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 05:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 04:00 hours
Read Also   Halloween Kills prepares to kill and here's what you need to know about the movie

.

Article Source

Share your love