Call of Duty: Vanguard Debuts Rock and Roll Launch Trailer

Share your love

There is less than a month until Call of Duty: Vanguard goes on sale worldwide (the November 5, 2021) and Activision he wanted to take advantage of and put music to these last days of waiting. The company has released the launch trailer of the game and has done so to the rhythm of Jack White and The White Striples, and more specifically a new single from the band called Taking Me Back. Based on rock and roll, the developer reviews in just a few seconds the three game modes of the title, which are the usual soldiers (Bell, zombies and multiplayer with 20 maps), but conveniently wielded against a Battlefield 2042 without story mode and with fewer environments.

The beginning of a saga?

In addition to the shocking trailer of the zombies mode shown just a few days ago, Call of Duty: Vanguard It has been in the news in recent weeks due to the ambition with which its developers seem to have taken this delivery. The scriptwriter of the game, Sam Maggs, has come to admit that they already think about Vanguard 2 and 3. They want to follow in the footsteps of Modern Warfare and Black Ops (sagas within the franchise itself) and not only that, but they even aspire to create “the faces of Call of DutyCharacters that people think of when talking about the series, such as Halo and the Master Chief, impossible to conjure up without each other.

We will see if they finally manage to penetrate so deeply the next November 5th, when Call of Duty: Vanguard releases on PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Series X, and PC. As will happen with Black Ops: Cold War, watch out for those interested in updating to the next gen versions, as it will not be included in all its editions, only in the Ultimate Edition and in the call cross-gen bundle.

Read Also   Crimesight is Konami's new mystery game, sign up for the beta!


Article Source

Share your love