Call of Duty: Vanguard will be announced with an event in Warzone; Date and Time

Share your love

Call of Duty: Vanguard is a reality. Activision anticipates through the official PlayStation application the date and time of the reveal of his new job. As with Black Ops Cold War, the company will hold a special event in Warzone next Thursday, August 19 at 7:30 PM CEST.

So far no further data has emerged, but if we take last year’s revelation as a reference a special playlist will be activated at that time. That will allow you to enter the battle royale in a different way, with special objectives that lead to the expected announcement. Raven celebrated with several special cosmetic items to use in the game, so the same is to be expected this year.

At what time will Call of Duty: Vanguard be revealed in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

Remember that the chosen date is the day August 19th. Know when to see the ad in CoD Warzone based on your time slot.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 11:30 am
  • Cuba: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 11:30 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:30 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:30 am
  • Guatemala: at 11:30 am
  • Honduras: at 11:30 am
  • Mexico: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 11:30 am
  • Panama: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:30 p.m.
Read Also   The best worst video games ever: from Carmageddon to NieR to Demon's Souls

Source: PlayStation App

.

Article Source

Share your love