Dead Space Remake: date, time and how to watch your new streaming online

Share your love

Motive Studios will wrap up this August with a fresh look at the recently announced remake of the first Dead Space installment. Announced during EA Play Live 21 last July, the title will be dropped again in a official streaming from the Electronic Arts development team; a brief glance in which we will know in depth how development is progressing. We tell you how to watch the live broadcast this afternoon.

It may interest you:

  • Road to Dead Space Remake: where can I play the original trilogy in 2021?

Dead Space: how to watch live streaming online this August 31

The new streaming of remake Dead Space It will be broadcast this Tuesday, August 31 from 7:00 p.m., Spanish peninsular time; 18:00 in the Canary Islands. Will be on Motive Studio’s official Twitch channel where those responsible for the game will present us a first look at the early premiere of the development of the title. In fact, it is not even guaranteed that it will see the light of next year 2022.

Today we will surely end up with a better idea of ​​how things are progressing; We are talking about one of the most beloved intellectual properties of Electronic Arts of the last decades. How similar will it be to the original Visceral Games work? We will leave doubts at seven in the afternoon (CEST).

If you are interested in knowing a little more about the possibilities of the project, from MeriStation we have an extensive report where we reflect on the potential of this unexpected new generation remake, which is directed by the director of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and that will take advantage of the benefits of the SSD memories to forget about loading times.

Read Also   Red Bull Solo Q: follow the League of Legends National Grand Final live on Twitch

What time is the Dead Space remake streaming worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 am
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 am
  • Honduras: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00
  • Panama: at 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 am
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

Source | Motive Studio


Article Source

Share your love