Dragon Ball Super, chapter 78: date, time and where to read online in Spanish

Share your love

Our monthly appointment with Dragon Ball Super is here. Readers of the canonical manga of Toyotaro, Akira Toriyama’s pupil, will be able to read this Friday the manga chapter 78, which will continue the events of the current Granola story arc (Granolah the Survivor Saga). After a more than interesting chapter 77, the time has come to continue with the adventures of Goku, Vegeta and company in this sequel to Dragon Ball Z.

  • Dragon Ball Super, chapter 77 now available: how to read it for free in Spanish
  • It may interest you: how to read Dragon Ball Super for free and in Spanish in Manga Plus
  • Previous chapters of Dragon Ball Super: 77, 76, 75, 74, 73, 72, 71, 70, 69, 68, 67, 66, 65, 64 …

Confirmed date: Dragon Ball Super # 78 premieres on November 19, 2021

Manga Plus revealed that episode 78 of Dragon Ball Super can be read both through the official website and from applications for mobile devices (iOS and Android). As it is always a simultaneous launch around the world, the application will offer us the possibility of reading it in both English and Spanish with professional translation. It will be from Friday, November 19 at 4:00 p.m. in Spanish peninsular time (Mexico, 9:00 a.m.; New York, 10:00 a.m.; United States -Pacific-, 7:00 a.m.) when it is available for reading .

Here below we leave you the links to the free download of the app in both operating systems. In iOS, it is necessary to do it from an iPad or iPhone; on Android, a tablet or Smartphone with that operating system. They are free applications; in return, we have some ads, but they are not intrusive or difficult to read.

Read Also   GTA Trilogy: Rockstar updates your PC launcher with evidence and pack logos

What time does Dragon Ball Super chapter 78 premiere in Manga Plus around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00
  • Bolivia: at 11:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 12:00
  • Chile: at 12:00
  • Colombia: at 10:00 am
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 am
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 07:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 09:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 12:00
  • Peru: at 10:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 12:00
  • Venezuela: at 11:00


Article Source

Share your love