E3 2021 | Devolver Digital Conference; time and how to watch online

Published by: MRT

Published on:

E3 2021 |  Devolver Digital Conference;  time and how to watch online

E3 2021 will once again host the conferences of industry greats such as Nintendo, Microsoft, Ubisoft or Square Enix, but we will also enjoy a presentation that has become one of the symbols of the event, that of Devolver Digital. The Independent Title Publisher tends to pull humor to offer a conference full of performances and fun, as well as video games, how could it be otherwise.

How and when to watch the Devolver Digital conference online

We will know all the news this same June 12 from 10:30 p.m. (CEST). However, as we always do at MeriStation, we offer you the schedules broken down by country, so that no one misses a single ad. And where can you see it? E3 2021 has enabled a space in your web portal, although the conference can also be followed from its official accounts in YouTube, Twitch,Twitter Y Facebook.

During the event we will see new projects from studios like Flying Wild Hog, Galvanic Gamesm, and Doinksoft. Additionally, the release date for Death’s Door and Phantom Abyss will be provided.

Hours in Spain, Latin America and the United States

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 9:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 5:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 4:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 5:30 p.m.
  • Chile: at 4:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 3:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 2:30 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 4:30 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 1:30 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Panama: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 4:30 p.m.
  • Peru: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 4:30 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 4:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 5:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 4:30 p.m.

.

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.