E3 2021 | Microsoft (Xbox) and Bethesda Conference; date, time and how to watch online

Published by: MRT

Published on:

E3 2021

E3 2021 has Xbox as one of the great protagonists. This time they will not do it alone, but will be accompanied by Bethesda, now that it is part of the Xbox Game Studios ecosystem. That means a conference full of announcements awaits us, many to Xbox Game Pass and many others for their consoles and the rest of the devices where the firm led by Phil Spencer wants to reach. We tell you how to watch this Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase live online Sunday June 13.

  • E3 2021: calendar, times and date of all conferences

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase, the long-awaited Xbox conference at E3 2021

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase this is celebrated Sunday, June 13, 2021 from 7:00 p.m. (CEST), right in the middle of the afternoon in Spain. It will then be the moment chosen by the Redmond firm to show us, in a conference lasting about 90 minutes, the progress of Halo Infinite and, hopefully, a multitude of titles firsrt party for the next dates.

For those who want to see the conference live, we can follow it from the official channels of Twitch, YouTube, Twitter Y Facebook from Xbox, “will be focused on games from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda and many more content creators from our partners around the world.” Hopefully, long-awaited titles like Starfield will make an appearance for the first time; not just Halo Infinite. Who knows if it will also be time to meet a new Forza Horizon or some surprising new addition to Xbox Game Pass

What time is the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase at E3 2021 worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 am
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 am
  • Honduras: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00 hours


Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.