E3 2021 | Ubisoft Forward Conference; time and how to watch online

Published by: MRT

Published on:

E3 2021 |  Ubisoft Forward Conference;  time and how to watch online

Ubisoft is one of the first companies to confirm attendance at E3 2021. The French firm, a fixture at the ESA event, does not miss its annual appointment with the most important video game fair of the season with Ubisoft Forward. The format, inaugurated last year as an alternative precisely to E3 2020, returns with a live digital presentation of which we will know all the news that they prepare for the future.

How to watch the Ubisoft Forward presentation online and live

The Ubisoft Forward of E3 2021 will be held this saton June 12 at 9:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time), a conference with an undetermined duration, but of which we hope to know many new features; Among them, the games already announced as Far Cry 6. The only reference we have is a year ago, when the first Ubisoft Forward lasted about 45 minutes. We do not know how long this edition of E3 2021 will last. We can follow it live from the official channel of Twitch O YouTube.

Of all the games that Ubisoft prepares, it is to be expected that Far Cry 6 is one of the great protagonists; accompanied by the new Rainbow Six Siege: Quarantine, Roller champions, Riders Republic or the delayed remake of Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, which was postponed indefinitely. We do not know if this will be the moment chosen to teach the next Assassin’s Creed or if we will have new content for Valhalla, but surely we will see Tom Clancy’s The Division Heartland Y Just Dance 2022.

And you, what announcements do you expect from Ubisoft Forward?

What time is Ubisoft Forward worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 12:00
  • Guatemala: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 3:00 p.m.

.

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.