EA Play Live 2021: date, time and how to see the news of FIFA 22, Battlefied 2042 and more online

Published by: MRT

Published on:

EA Play Live 2021

The day has come, EA Play Live 2021 will uncover the secrets of some of the most anticipated video games from Electronic Arts. Will be this same July 22 at 7:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time) when the preview of the main show starts. We know that EA Play Live Spotlight will last about 40 minutes, which will be used to show the first gameplay of FIFA 22 or the news about Battlefield 2042. At the same time, players hope to discover whether or not there will be a resurrection of Dead Space, a saga that has been fallow for many years.

What is known for sure is that there will be several absences. Neither the new Mass Effect and Dragon Age nor Skate will make an appearance. The developers confirmed this on social media and explained that they were not yet ready to show news.

  • It may interest you: We have already played FIFA 22!

How to see all the news of EA Play Live 2021 online

In the days of streaming, everyone can enjoy the presentations in real time. Electronic Arts has made available to players a player de YouTube, which you can access in this link. It can also be followed in Twitch and in Twitter. In addition, it will also be possible to uncover the news through MeriStation, where we will offer all the updates in text minute by minute.

What time is EA Play Live 2021 worldwide?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 am
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 am
  • Honduras: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00 hours


Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.