Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker | What day and what time does Early Access start?

Share your love

All set for the premiere of Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker, the long-awaited new expansion of the game developed by Square Enix. After planned maintenance, the content will be available in Early Access, open to all who have reserved a copy of Endwalker. In this way, they can begin to enjoy the new adventures as of Friday, December 3, a date that has also been altered by the delay of the final version, which was initially scheduled for November 23.

Next, we offer you the exact time in which you can experience the new stories that are to come first-hand. As always, we break down the schedules by country.

What time does early access unlock for Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:00 am
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 09:00
  • Argentina: at 06:00
  • Bolivia: at 05:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 06:00
  • Chile: at 06:00
  • Colombia: at 04:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 03:00
  • Cuba: at 04:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 04:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 03:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 04:00
  • United States (PT): at 01:00
  • Guatemala: at 04:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 03:00
  • Mexico: at 03:00
  • Nicaragua: at 03:00
  • Panama: at 04:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 06:00
  • Peru: at 04:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 05:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 05:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 06:00
  • Venezuela: at 05:00

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker will be released on PS4, PS5 and PC on December 7. When Naoki Yoshida, its director, announced the delay, he said that they had made the decision in order to offer the player a “best quality” product.

Read Also   Fortnite: Balenciaga skins now available; price and contents

.

Article Source

Share your love