Final of the Worlds 2021; DWG Kia VS Edward Gaming; date, time and how to watch online

Final of the Worlds 2021;  DWG Kia VS Edward Gaming;  date, time and how to watch online

Worlds 2021 enters its last game: the grand final. The semifinals have left us with the two best teams on the planet in League of Legends. DWG Kia and Edward Gaming will vie for the throne next Saturday, November 6 from 1:00 p.m. (THIS).

How to watch the League of Legends World Cup final online?

As was the case with the group stage and semi-finals, the Professional Video Game League (LVP) will broadcast on your Twitch channel the final in full open. The organization has the collaboration of Ibai Llanos, who will present and narrate the event as we are used to. The show is assured. It will be the best of 5.

Date and time of the DWG Kia vs Edward Gaming crossover

The match between DWG Kia vs Edward Gaming will take place on Saturday November 6th, and these are their schedules in Spain, Latin America and the United States:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 12:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 08:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 07:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 08:00 hours
  • Chile: at 07:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 06:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 05:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 07:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 06:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 05:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 07:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 04:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 05:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 05:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 06:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 05:00 hours
  • Panama: at 06:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 07:00 hours
  • Peru: at 06:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 07:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 07:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 06:00 hours

Source: LoLeSports

.

Article Source