FUT FIFA 22 TOTW 8 featuring Neymar Jr, Iago Aspas and Sergi Darder now available

Share your love

One more week, EA Sports presents a new TOTW o FIFA 22 Team of the Week, the new installment in the popular football saga from Electronic Arts. So much so, that the TOTW 8 from FIFA 22 Ultimate Team with footballers of the stature of Neymar Jr, Iago Aspas, Luis Alberto or Sergi Darder, among others. So has shared EA Sports through its official channels, with a Team of the Week with improved statistics for the most outstanding players of the last league match. A starting eleven full of world stars along with a selection of substitutes, up to a total of 23 players.

Team of the Week 8 of FUT 22

Thus, and from today November 10, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. in peninsular time and until next Wednesday, we can already get the new letters from the TOTW 8 from FUT 22, for a limited time only. Along with the starting eleven we find alternates such as Álvarez, Everton, Stuani or Wilson, among others.

Below we offer you the complete list of players, both from the starting team of the TOTW 8 (Team of the Week) from FIFA FUT 22, as well as the substitute players.

Starting team

  • GK: Yann Sommer (86) – Borussia Mönchengladbach
  • LB: João Cancelo (87) – Manchester City
  • LB: Marcos Acuña (86) – Sevilla FC
  • CB: Kurt Zouma (84) – West Ham United
  • RWB: Jonathan Clauss (84) – Racing Club de Lens
  • CM: Leon Goretzka (88) – FC Bayern Munich
  • CM: Luis Alberto (86) – Latium
  • CM: Sergi Darder Moll (82) – RCD Espanyol
  • LW: Neymar Jr (92) – Paris Saint-Germain
  • ST: Iago Aspas Juncal (86) – RC Celta
  • ST: Christopher Nkunku (86) – RB Leipzig
Read Also   Goodbye to endless seasons: Netflix imposes a new way of watching series


  • GK: Ciprian Tătărușanu (81) – Milan
  • ST: Julián Álvarez (84) – River Plate
  • LW: Everton Sousa Soares (83) – SL Benfica
  • CDM: Mathias Normann (81) – Norwich City
  • RM: Harry Wilson (81) – Fulham
  • CB: Ben White (81) – Arsenal
  • ST: Cristhian Stuani (81) – Girona FC
  • ST: Mickaël Biron (76) – AS Nancy Lorraine
  • ST: Víctor Dávila (76) – Club León
  • RB: Ryuta Koike (76) – Yokohama F. Marinos
  • ST: Moses Mawa (74) – Kristiansund BK

Source | EA Sports


Article Source

Share your love