Gamescom 2021: calendar, times and date of all conferences

Share your love

Atypical year for Gamescom 2021 and video game events in particular. The health emergency situation caused by the coronavirus has prevented the fairs from being held as in the past, that is, in face-to-face format. Instead, the organizers have chosen to do it digitally, which does not mean that they will be making announcements. In addition to the Xbox conference, Geoff Keighley, The Game Awards emcee, will open the show with Opening Night Live, which will serve to reveal some projects and news.

Next, we show you the full calendar.

Schedule of all Gamescom 2021 conferences and activities

Tuesday, August 24

  • Xbox Conference: 19:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (PST)

Wednesday August 25

  • Gamescom: Opening Night Live Pre-Show: desde las 19:30 (CEST) / 10:30 (PST) hasta las 20:00 (CEST) / 11:00 (PST)
  • Gamescom: Opening Night Live: from 8:00 PM (CEST) / 11:00 AM (PST) to 10:00 PM (CEST) / 1:00 PM (PST)
  • Gamescom Studio (English) IGN ONL Aftershow: from 22:00 (CEST) / 13:00 (PST) to 00:00 (CEST) / 15:00 (PST)

Thursday, August 26

  • Political opening (gamescom congress): desde las 10:00 (CEST) / 1:00 (PST) hasta las 10:30 (CEST) / 1:30 (PST)
  • Gamescom Congress: from 10:30 (CEST) / 1: 30 (PST) to 21:00 (CEST) / 12:00 (PST)
  • Cosplay Village: from 12:00 (CEST) / 3:00 (PST) to 17:30 (CEST) / 8:30 (PST)
  • Gamescon Studio (German): From 2:00 PM (CEST) / 5:00 AM (PST) to 10:30 PM (CEST) / 1:30 PM (PST)
  • Retro: from 5:30 PM (CEST) / 8:30 AM (PST) to 10:30 PM (CEST) / 1:30 PM (PST)
  • Gamescon Studio (German): from 19:30 (CEST) / 10:00 (PST) to 20:30 (CEST) / 11:30 (PST)
  • Gamescom Awesome Indies: from 8:30 PM (CEST) / 11:30 AM (PST) to 10:00 PM (CEST) / 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Gamescom Studio (English): From 10:00 PM (CEST) / 1:00 PM (PST) to 1:00 AM (CEST) / 4:00 PM (PST)
Read Also   Early drafts of Loki included scenes showing Mobius's backstory.

Friday August 27

  • Gamescom Congress: from 10:30 (CEST) / 1:30 (PST) to 1:00 (CEST) / 4:00 (PST)
  • Cosplay: from 12:00 (CEST) / 3:00 to 17:30 (CEST) / 8:30 (PST)
  • Debatt (l) e Royal: desde las 13:00 (CEST) / 4:00 (PST) hasta las 14:30 (CEST) / 5:30 (PST)
  • Gamescom Studio (German): From 2:00 PM (CEST) / 5:00 AM (PST) to 10:30 PM (CEST) / 1:30 PM (PST)
  • Retro: from 5:30 PM (CEST) / 8:30 AM (PST) to 10:30 PM (CEST) / 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Cosplay tournament: from 21:00 (CEST) / 12:00 (PST) to 21:30 (CEST) / 12:30 (PST)

Source | Gamescom

.

Article Source

Share your love