Halo Infinite, how do you level up in the Heroes of Reach Battle Pass?

Share your love

Halo Infinite offers all the content of its multiplayer facet. This separate side of the campaign acts as an entrance free to play for the entire Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One and PC community. Its arrival raises some sensible changes in the way to progress. We put aside the traditional levels to jump to the usual battle passes. We tell you everything you need to know.

  • It may interest you: 343 will review the slow progression of the battle pass

How to level up in the Halo Infinite Battle Pass

Currently the only way to progress in the Battle Pass is by completing a few specific challenges. If you press (Y) in the multiplayer menu you will see a list of challenges that vary between daily and weekly. So far the diaries are just that, rotations every 24 hours where the objective is simply to complete games.

Weekly is where the crumb is. You will progress through increasingly difficult challenges. The former will give you simple missions, such as completing a certain number of games in specific modes, or killing enemies with specific weapons. The more you complete, the more challenges you will unlock and the higher the requirements. There comes a time when the most difficult, for example, ask you to kill 20 enemies with the mortar of a Wraith, or kill an enemy with a shot to the head after hitting him with a grenade.

The number of experience varies depending on the value of the challenge. The simplest ones will give you 100 XP, while the most challenging they will report 300. Weekly challenges have a specific number that resets every Monday. Once you complete a series you will receive an exclusive cosmetic. The first, for example, is the Stamp viewer.

Read Also   Genshin Impact update 2.3, Shadows of Snow and Dust, already has a confirmed date

Like is logic, the battle pass advances regardless of whether you have acquired it or not. What changes are the cosmetics you receive at each level. There’s a wave of premium items, but the rest are free, too.

Source: Halo Infinite


Article Source

Share your love