HOW, WHEN and WHAT TIME TO SEE episode 2 of part 2 of the final season in Latin America and Spain

Animated

After his consecrated return, the second episode is about to arrive and you will have all the necessary information to see it at the time of its premiere.

Shingeki no Kyojin: when and at what time to see episode 2 of the Final Season, part 2.
© MapShingeki no Kyojin: when and at what time to see episode 2 of the Final Season, part 2.

Shingeki no Kyojin had its triumphant return on Sunday, January 9 with the premiere of the second part of its final season, being one of the most anticipated anime and series in general of 2022. While there were issues at the time of publication due to the collapse and fan demand, overall the response was more than positive, but there is still much more to the story in the book. episode 2. Know what time it arrives in your country!

The first chapter of the last batch was called “Judgment” and featured the following synopsis: “There is a soldier down in the rain. Beside him, from the steam of a titan, he emerges. At the same time, Marley prepares a surprise attack on Shiganshina and the titans mobilize. The founding titan and the armored titan will face each other . ‘Come, Reiner'”. It was the immediate continuation of the events that culminated on screen in March 2021.

The beginning took us to the moment when Hange find a Levi completely wounded after exploding in the cart with Zeke, who recovered and recounts having been assisted by a girl who molded her body in an unknown place and who felt that years had passed. Upon rejoining, he seeks to take the next step and that is to reunite with They were, who was surprised by Marley’s troops arriving on Paradis Island to start a new war.

Jelena He asks the young Jaeger to hide so they don’t catch him, but he doesn’t pay attention and goes to a new battle in front of Reiner, this time accompanied by Galliard. When everything was in favor of the protagonist, a cannon ammunition hits the titan’s head, leaving him completely vulnerable. Meanwhile, Armin, Mikasa and his friends in the cells prepare to help who was his friend, but immediately the cries of pain of They were before a new attack Braun, leaving the continuation for the next chapter.

+When to watch Shingeki no Kyojin final season part 2 episode 2?

Episode 2 of the second part of the fourth season that will close the story, called “Sneak Attack”, will premiere this Sunday, January 16, 2022. One chapter per week will arrive until it is extended to the 12 that are officially announced so far.

+How to watch Shingeki no Kyojin final season part 2 episode 2?

You can see the first episode of the final season part 2 on Sunday, January 16, 2022 in HD and with Spanish subtitles on Crunchyrollbut only for whoever Premium users. In the event that you have a free version, you will have to wait a week to have it available.

+What time does Shingeki no Kyojin final season part 2 episode 2 premiere?

Mexico: 2:45 p.m.

Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 3:45 p.m.

Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 4:45 p.m.

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 5:45 p.m.

Spain: 9:45 p.m.

Article Source