In what order to watch Marvel movies? [2021]

Share your love

Disney + is already part of the subscriptions of any lover of Marvel, Star Wars, Pixar and company. The service includes – among many other content – the films of Marvel Studios superheroes and waves of new content from the MCU, such as the series of the already inaugurated Phase 4, such as Wandavision, Falcon and Winter Soldier, Loki, Black Widow and the new icon of the brand, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings. Therefore, we update our article dedicated to explaining in what order to watch the movies of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) from Phase 1 to Phase 4. It should be noted that the Disney + platform is available on PS4 and Xbox One.

  • In what order to watch the Marvel series? [2021]

The impact of the coronavirus on the UCM: premiere dates and productions

The giant Disney paralyzed the production of its films due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) in 2020. Global pandemic and causing a state of alert in Spain, the outbreak irremediably affected all industries, including film and television, that carry multi-million dollar budgets behind them. Thus, the Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (UCM) was intervened, which affected the release date of films such as Spider-Man: No Way Home (December 17) or Shang-Chi and The Legend of the Ten Rings (September 3), among others, that transfer the premiere plan in some cases until the end of 2022 and 2023.

The severity of the coronavirus (COVID-19) has precipitated that Marvel Studios have made the decision to restructure your calendar for the Phase 4; including the Black widow, initially planned for May, then October, then May 2021, finally last July 2021 … In fact, it has recently been announced Captain america 4, which will arrive in theaters on a date to be determined by the showrunner of Falcon and the Winter Soldier. The calendar is as follows.

Read Also   Final Fantasy XIV and Final Fantasy XV once again celebrate their special event; date and rewards

The series premiere Scarlet Witch and Vision (Wandavision) on Disney+ last January of this year 2021 and after Falcon and the Winter Soldier raises a very interesting panorama for the Phase 4 from the MCU, especially because of the way Loki ends (no spoilers). Disney’s video-on-demand platform is growing enormously this year 2021, which will be complemented by the already confirmed films that we see at the end of this news. We explain in depth everything about the 6 series confirmed for 2021 on Disney + here. Likewise, how Phase 4 is formed right now, adding both series and movies.

In what order to watch the movies of the Marvel Cinematic Universe?

Now yes, What is the correct order to watch Marvel movies? There are followers who prefer to introduce some other variant for the following list, but we consider that the following is the most correct way to know the events that have occurred so far without getting lost along the way. Iron Man, Captain America, Doctor Strange, Thor, Avengers, Spider-Man, Captain Marvel and many more. All qualifications that we leave accompanying each film correspond to the famous portal Rotten Tomatoes.

Phase 1

  • Iron Man (2008) [Nota: 94%]
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008) [Nota: 67%]
  • Iron Man 2 (2010) [Nota: 72%]
  • Thor (2011) [Nota: 77%]
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) [Nota: 80%]
  • The Avengers (2012) [Nota: 92%]

Phase 2

  • Iron Man 3 (2013) [Nota: 79%]
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013) [Nota: 66%]
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) [Nota: 90%]
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) [Nota: 91%]
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) [Nota: 77%]
  • Ant-Man (2015) [Nota: 83%]
Read Also   New Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope details: controls, gear, camera and size

Phase 3

  • Captain America: Civil War (2016) [Nota: 90%]
  • Doctor Strange (2016) [Nota: 89%]
  • Guardians of the Galaxy 2 (2017) [Nota: 85%]
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017) [Nota: 92%]
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017) [Nota: 93%]
  • Black Panther (2018) [Nota: 96%]
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018) [Nota: 85%]
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) [Nota: 87%]
  • Captain Marvel (2019) [Nota: 79%]
  • Avengers: Endgame (2019) [Nota: 94%]
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019) [Nota: 90%]

Phase 4

  • Black Widow (2021) [Nota: 80%]
  • Shang-Chi and the Legends of the Ten Rings: 3 de septiembre de 2021 [Nota: 92%]
  • Eternals: November 5, 2021
  • Spider-Man: No Way Home – December 17, 2021
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: 25 de marzo de 2022
  • Thor: Love and Thunder: May 6, 2022
  • Black Panther 2: July 8, 2022
  • Captain Marvel 2: November 11, 2022
  • Captain America 4: Date to be determined


Article Source

Share your love