Jurassic World Evolution 2 confirms the time you can play

Share your love

The moment of opening is approaching. Everything is prepared so that the most fascinating creatures on the face of the Earth come back to life in Jurassic World Evolution 2, a video game in which we must manage the whole process for the creation and maintenance of a park with these unique characteristics. Frontier Developments video game will be ready next November 9 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. In this context, the developers have just confirmed what time you can start playing.

From what time will Jurassic World Evolution 2 be enjoyed?

The video game pre-download It is available now on Xbox consoles, while PlayStation and Steam (PC) users will have to wait until 48 and 23 hours prior to launch, respectively.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 10:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 11:00 hours
  • Chile: at 11:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 09:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 08:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 06:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 08:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 hours
  • Panama: at 09:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 hours
  • Peru: at 09:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 11:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 am

Jurassic World Evolution 2 will receive a day 1 patch at launch, so they ask players who purchase a physical edition to be sure to download it. Then they head to those who receive the physical copies in advance: “We know that you are excited to share your experiences, but please, do not mention anything so that those who want to enjoy the game” do not eat spoils.

Read Also   How likely is Alec Baldwin to be found guilty?

Source | Frontier Developments

.

Article Source

Share your love