When we do not want to respond to someone on WhatsApp for various reasons, either for different personal reasons, many times we leave a trace of the last time we used the application, this is uncomfortable when the other person finds out and the notification “you have connected and you didn’t answer the chat ”. We tell you that with the “Last time” tool you will no longer have the same problem. Activate it and get the most out of the function.
It is an old tool that many users still do not know about, as WhatsApp is constantly being updated and we get distracted by its new features when we download the application for the first time. It is important to clarify that the route to activate the “Last time” is the same in mobile phones with the iOS (iPhone) and Android operating systems.
MORE INFORMATION | WhatsApp can delete your account if you share this content with your friends
If you plan to activate the function, keep in mind the following: when you disconnect from WhatsApp, no one will be able to see the time of the last time you stopped using the application; However, just as you have every right to privacy, you will not know when your contacts have stopped using the application. Clarifying the above, follow these steps:
Enter WhatsApp and go to the three vertical dots that are in the upper right corner. Press the “Settings” option. Now go to “Account”. 6 options will appear and choose “Privacy”. Now go to “Last time Here you choose the option “Nobody”, so that they cannot see the last connection time. This will be removed from all the chats you have.
Do you have any problem? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem, then you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also make the same request from your iPhone.
Now, if you need to make a general query, you can fill in the form using this link. There you simply have to put your phone number, in addition to the code of your region, and then write your message after identifying yourself.