LEGO reveals a new series of collectible minifigures featuring the most popular Marvel superheroes of the moment

The LEGO group has just reveal the new Collectible Minifigures 71031 series Marvel Studios, which has come true after multiple fan speculation over the past few months. What is this new series about?

As simple as a minifigure collection LEGO based on the latest characters from the MCU series for Disney +. Although, on the other hand, it also presents some characters from the next series What Happens If …?. This means that we will find characters like Scarlet Witch, Vision, Falcon or Loki, among others.

As they report from DualShockers, the new series will be made up of a total of 12 collectible minifigures. And how can you see on the official product page (in Spanish), the price of each figure will be 3.99 euros. In addition, all of them will be available from next September 1, 2021.

Anyway, the package pictures confirm that we will not be able to choose the superhero, but there will be a randomness factor, just as it happens with the trading cards. Therefore, it will not be easy to get hold of the entire collection, or it will be necessary to pull exchanges with friends. We hope, yes, that the situation does not give rise to speculation.

What has also become clear is that each minifigure will hit the market with notable accessories to accompany the characters (in fact, each sealed envelope comes with 1 or more accessories, as well as a collector’s brochure). Then we leave you with the full list of superheroes of Marvel present in the collection:

  • Scarlet Witch
  • View
  • Monica Rambeau
  • Captain America (Sam Wilson)
  • Winter Soldier
  • Loki
  • Sylvie
  • Captain Carter (What If …?)
  • T’Challa Star-Lord (What If …?)
  • Captain America Zombie (What If …?)
  • Zombie Hunter Spidey (What If …?)
  • Gamora with Thanos’ sword (What if …?)

Article Source