Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Livvy Dunne, Flau'Jae Johnson & More Notable Figures

Livvy Dunne, Flau’Jae Johnson & More Notable Figures

The 2024 ESPYS is scheduled for Thursday, July 11, at The Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, California. This glittering event will draw some of the brightest stars from the sports world and other celebrities, all assembling to applaud exceptional performances from the past year.

Tennis legend Serena Williams is set to host the ceremony. ESPN has unveiled a notable list of presenters who will grace the stage to hand out various awards throughout the evening.

Among the presenters are college basketball stars Paige Bueckers of UConn and LSU’s Flau’jae Johnson, NFL Hall of Famer Drew Brees, Olympic gold medalists Lindsey Vonn and Allyson Felix, and WNBA legend Candace Parker, among others.

Confirmed attendees include Livvy Dunne and the national championship-winning LSU gymnastics team. Chloe Kim, Olympic snowboarding champion, is also slated to appear.

The ESPYS will be broadcast live on July 11 at 8:00 p.m. ET on ABC.

Special recognitions at this year’s ESPYS include former NFL safety Steve Gleason, who will receive the Arthur Ashe Award for Courage. University of South Carolina women’s basketball head coach Dawn Staley will be honored with the Jimmy V Award for Perseverance. Prince Harry, Duke of Sussex, will be presented with the Pat Tillman Award for Service.

Source: ESPN