LoL Worlds 2021 semifinals: when and who are the semifinalist teams

Share your love

Worlds 2021 It is a must for fans of League of Legends eSports. After some exciting quarter-finals, the semifinals are about to start. The step prior to the grand final will be held between October 30 and 31 at the same venue (Reykjavik, Iceland). You can follow it as up to now through the Twitch platform. We tell you which teams are left to reach the well-deserved cup.

How to watch the League of Legends World Cup semi-finals online?

As with the group stage, the Professional Video Game League (LVP) will broadcast on your Twitch channel all games open. The organization has the collaboration of Ibai Llanos, who will present and narrate the event as we are used to. The show is assured.

DWG Kia, T1, Gen.G and Edward Gaming are the clubs that will fight for one of the two places in the final. The format of the semifinals will be the same as so far: best of 5.

Date and time of the DWG Kia vs T1 crossing

The match between DWG Kia vs T1 will take place on Saturday 30 October, and these are their schedules in Spain, Latin America and the United States:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 09:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 08:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 09:00 hours
  • Chile: at 08:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 07:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 06:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 08:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 07:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 06:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 08:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 05:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 06:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 06:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 07:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 06:00 hours
  • Panama: at 07:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Peru: at 07:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 08:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 07:00 hours
Read Also   Paradox has canceled 'a series' of unannounced game projects; will focus on proven series

Date and time of the Gen. G vs Edward Gaming crossover

The match between DWG Kia vs T1 will take place on sunday 31 October, and these are their schedules in Spain, Latin America and the United States:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 12:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 08:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 07:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 08:00 hours
  • Chile: at 07:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 06:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 05:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 07:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 06:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 05:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 07:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 04:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 05:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 05:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 06:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 05:00 hours
  • Panama: at 06:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 07:00 hours
  • Peru: at 06:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 07:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 07:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 06:00 hours

Source: LoL eSports

.

Article Source

Share your love