Marvel updates the official MCU timeline after the premiere of Shang-Chi – MRT

Share your love

The arrival of Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings to the Disney Plus platform has caused the House of Ideas to update the official timeline of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. We tell you when the plot takes place so that you can understand the development of the future events of Phase 4.

With the exception of Black Widow, most of Phase 4 so far has taken place around the same time, after the events of Avengers: Endgame. Shang-Chi is the latest installment to the MCU timeline list, following characters like Loki, WandaVision, and The Falcon and the Winter Soldier.

We can assume that Shang-Chi takes place after the end of all the aforementioned titles, or that they are all set at exactly the same time, so we can only be guided by the release date.

MARVEL | MCU movies in chronological order

Captain America: The First AvengerCaptain MarvelIron ManIron Man 2ThorMarvel’s The AvengersThor: The Dark WorldIron Man 3Captain America: The Winter SoldierGuardians of the GalaxyGuardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2Avengers: Age of UltronAnt-ManCaptain America: Civil WarBlack PantherBlack WidowDoctor StrangeThor: RagnarokAnt-Man and the WaspAvengers: Infinity WarAvengers: EndgameLokiMarvel’s What If…?WandaVisionThe Falcon and the Winter SoldierShang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

The absence of The Incredible Hulk and Spider-Man: Homecoming and Spider-Man: Far From Home is due to the fact that these films were shot by production companies outside of Disney and Marvel. Eternals does not yet have an official location in the MCU.

Listen to Dale Play on and . F*

Read Also   "Eternals", characters: who are the Eternals

Article Source

Share your love