Press "Enter" to skip to content

Marvel’s Midnight Suns, first gameplay: time and how to watch online

Gamescom 2021 Opening Night Live, the gala presented by Geoff Keighley, was the setting chosen by 2K Games to present its new project, Marvel’s Midnight Suns, a title based on Marvel superheroes that is in the hands of Firaxis, the studio responsible for Civilization VI and XCOM. In line with the projects designed by this developer, the combat system will work tactically and strategicallyBut what exactly will it be like? After presenting the first cinematic trailer, it’s the turn of the gameplay, which will be revealed today, September 1.

The gameplay premiere will take place at 20:30 (CEST) in the 2K Games official channels. The official Web shows a countdown, so the trailer will be available when the counter reaches zero. Below we provide you with the schedule broken down by country.

  • It may interest you: everything we know about Marvel’s Midnight Suns

What time is the Marvel’s Midnight Suns gameplay event?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Chile: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 1:30 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 12:30 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 2:30 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 11:30 am
  • Guatemala: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Panama: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Peru: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 3:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 2:30 p.m.

Marvel’s Midnight Suns will go on sale at March 2022 para PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, PC y Google Stadia.

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.