Netflix’s Arcane: release date for all episodes of the League of Legends series

Share your love

Arcane, the Netflix series based on the League of Legends universe, has finished its countdown; opens tonight simultaneously between the popular video-on-demand platform and Twitch, in which the first episode will be broadcast by numerous streamers. We are sure that the first episode will leave you wanting more, so We offer you the details about the premiere of the following, for which you will barely have to wait a week.

Arcane: when are the next chapters released?

The series will have up to 9 episodes, and although the premiere of many of them has not yet transpired, we already know the day and time for episodes 2 and 3. Below we offer you the details of each of them.

  • Act 2: Saturday, November 13 at 10:00 a.m. (CEST)
  • Act 3: Saturday, November 20 at 10:00 a.m. (CEST)

As the premiere will take place at the same time for both episodes, then we leave you the full schedule for Spain, Latin America and the United States:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:00 am
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 09:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 06:00
  • Bolivia: at 05:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 06:00
  • Chile: at 06:00
  • Colombia: at 04:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 03:00
  • Cuba: at 05:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 04:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 03:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 05:00
  • United States (PT): at 05:00
  • Guatemala: at 03:00
  • Honduras: at 03:00
  • Mexico: at 03:00
  • Nicaragua: at 03:00
  • Panama: at 04:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 06:00
  • Peru: at 04:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 05:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 05:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 06:00
  • Venezuela: at 05:00
Read Also   The Agent Carter short disappears on Disney +, what is happening?

Arcane is the new series set in the League of Legends universe and the first chapter is already in available and Netflix.

Source | Arcane

.

Article Source

Share your love