Press "Enter" to skip to content

Nicki Nicole Announces Release Date For Her New Album ‘Part Of Me’

There is less left to listen to the new album of Nicki nicole, ‘Part of me’. After having established herself as one of the Argentine artists of the moment, her new album is one of the most anticipated of this 2021 and everything indicates that it will not disappoint.

‘Part of me’ is Nicki Nicole’s most personal project to date. An album full of emotions, feelings and stories made into songs, with which the artist shows a hitherto unknown facet.

A record that also shows the versatility of the artist. After the first releases of this album, such as ‘Part of me’, the single that gives its name to the album, and ‘Baby’, the innate ability of the artist to immerse herself in totally different musical genres is demonstrated.

In ‘Part of me’, fans of the artist will also find great collaborations. Nicki Nicole has joined some of the most successful artists from her native Argentina, such as Bizarrap or Trueno, as well as some of the most successful artists in Latin music internationally, such as Rauw Alejandro.

A very complete album that will be released on October 28, with which Nicki Nicole will begin a new stage as an artist, having become one of the most acclaimed voices of an entire generation. There is less to discover!

Tracklist of ‘Parte De Mí’, Nicki Nicole’s new album:

1. Part Of Me
2. Darling
3. Sabe ft. Raw Alejandro
4. If You Ask Me
5. We think ft. Mon Laferte
6. Verte ft. Dread Mar I and Bizarrap
7. LL (Interlude)
8. Placement
9. Toa La Vida ft. Blackberry
10. Lost
11. Dangerous ft. Trueno y Bizarrap
12. Baby
13. You’ve Left Me ft. Delaossa
14. Bad Life
15. Tengo To ft. Ptazeta y Snow Tha Product
16. Dame ft. Tiago PZK

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.