Peacemaker will feature post-credits scene in each episode

Share your love

Peacemaker will give fans a little surprise after seeing the credits for each chapter. Your director, James Gunn, has confirmed that the eight episodes that make up this first season will have post-credits scene. The character of these pills has not transcended, if they will try to connect with the next one or if, on the contrary, they will cast our eyes further.

  • It may interest you: James Gunn (Peacemaker) presents the definitive appearance of Judomaster

Every episode. It’s my way of giving you a little special thing for seeing the credits of our hard-working team “, revealed Gunn through his official Twitter account. You will not have to wait long to start watching the new story of this antihero: the first three episodes will be released next january 13 exclusively as part of the HBO Max subscription. From that moment, the remaining five episodes will be published weekly until reaching their conclusion, expected on February 17, 2022.

Peacemaker against the world

If you are interested in the series we recommend that you see before The Suicide Squad. James Gunn’s work on the film extends into this series as a continuation of the context experienced by the characters, including Peacemaker himself. In this link you can read our review, in case you are still not convinced to see it. “The Suicide Squad is a delicious gory mayhem that has since become one of the best DC movies ever made. During the almost two hours and fifteen minutes that the footage lasts, the viewer sits in the chair almost out of breath, but with a smile always on his face ”, we said.

Read Also   How much does Apple give me for my old iPhone when I buy the iPhone 13

John Cena to lead the cast as Peacemaker, quien le seguirán Steve Agee (John Economos), Jenniffer Holland (Emilia Harcourt), Chukwudi Iwuji (Clemson Murn), Danielle Brooks (Leota Adebayo), Robert Patrick (Auggie Smith), Freddie Stroma (Adrian Chase), Cristopher Heyerdahl (Capitán Locke), Nhut Le (Judomaster), Lochlyn Munro (Larry Fitzgibbon), Annie Chang (Sophie Song), Alison Araya (Amber), Elizabeth Faith Ludlow (Keeya), Rizwan Manji (Jamil), Lenny Jacobson (Evan), Stephen Blackehart, Phillipe Collins y Nicholas Dohy, entre otros.

Fountain: Screenrant


Article Source

Share your love