Pepe Gámez: The First Finalist of The House of Famous 3

By: Dan Cooper

Published on:

The House of Famous 3 Generates Controversy and Excitement Online

The third season of “The House of Famous” continues to grab people’s attention and create controversy on social media platforms. As it nears its final stages, fans are already making their predictions on who will be named the ultimate winner. The popular Telemundo reality show is scheduled to move to TelevisaUnivision once the current season, which began in January 2023, ends. On Thursday, April 13, the celebrities inside the house will face their nomination and ultimately reveal who they want to save from elimination.

A New Twist in the Show

According to Héctor Sandarti, the inhabitant who is not nominated for eviction will also be declared a finalist for “The House of Famous”. Fans are betting their money on Madison Anderson being the lucky one. This new twist has created more buzz online, adding to the anticipation and excitement of the forthcoming season.

Pepe Gámez – the First Finalist?

Pepe Gámez, a popular Mexican actor, is the first contestant to make it to the finale of “The House of Famous 3”. He was a cast member in the Telemundo biographical series “Mariposa de Barrio”, where he played the role of Juan López, one of the love interests of Jenni Rivera. Pepe Gámez promised his fans that he will be true to himself and that he is ready for the challenge.

The Remaining Contestants

The other contestants who have made it to the final stretch of the competition are Paty Navidad, José Rodríguez, La Materialista, and Raúl García representing the fourth Water. Pepe Gámez and Madison Anderson are representing Earth and are referred to as the “underdogs” and “La Resistencia”.

Previous Season’s Contenders

In the second edition of “The House of Famous”, the five contestants who reached the final were Daniela Navarro, Nacho Casano, Toni Costa, Salvador Zerboni, and the ultimate winner – Ivonne Montero.

When and Where to Watch “La Casa de los Famosos” Live

The live airing of “La casa de los famosos” is scheduled at different times, depending on the country:

  • 5:00 p.m. in the United States PT
  • 7:00 p.m. in Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, and Nicaragua
  • 8:00 p.m. in Peru, the United States ET, Colombia, Panama, and Ecuador
  • 9:00 p.m. in Venezuela, Canada, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, and Bolivia
  • 10:00 p.m. in Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, and Brazil

All in all, the audience is eagerly waiting for the upcoming events in “The House of Famous” as it reaches its climax.

Leave a Comment