PlayStation Talents Awards 2021: How, where and at what time to watch the awards ceremony

Share your love

The 8th Edition of the PlayStation Talents Awards reheats its engines for the awards ceremony, which will take place this same December 21. As on other occasions, all those interested will be able to follow the show through the streaming broadcast. This initiative developed by the Spanish subsidiary of the company tries to give space to small projects designed in Spain.

  • It may interest you: all the winners of the 2020 edition

Where to see the PlayStation Talents 2021 gala

All users will have the opportunity to enjoy the awards ceremony through the official channels of PlayStation Spain. Sony Interactive Entertainment has confirmed that the gala will be broadcast on both YouTube What Twitch. In this way, you can follow the gala from any territory, so we have broken down the schedules by country. In Spain we can enjoy it from 20:00 (CET), but we invite you to consult the following list:

What time are the prizes awarded?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 2:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 11:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 3:00 p.m.
Read Also   Vicente Fernández talks about his state of health | VIDEO

All nominees

Finalists

  • The Occultist, de Pentakill Studios
  • The Silent Swan, de Studio Circenses
  • Dead Bird, de Baker Pix
  • Neon Blood, de ChaoticBrain Studios
  • Dark Life Excalibur, de ZERO studios
  • Little Greatness, de Moon Cheese Studio
  • The Space Between Us: The Space Onion Games
  • Azra from Team Panda
  • Shadow of Babel, de Pemperor Games
  • SteelBound, de Ishtar Studios
  • Melodia, de The Warehouse Games
  • WARRIOR SPIRIT, from MAYKEYS studio
  • Hyperstacks, de Squirrel Bytes

Game with Best Narrative

  • Azra
  • Neon Blood
  • The Occultist
  • The Silent Swan

Game with Better Art

  • Dark Life Excalibur
  • Dead Bird
  • Little Greatness
  • Shadow of Babel

Best VR Game

Hyperstacks

Most Innovative Game

  • Dead Bird
  • Distance Between Us
  • Steelbound
  • Warrior Spirit

Game with Best OST

  • Sorry
  • Shadow of Babel
  • Steelbound
  • The Silent Swan

Best Press Game

  • Dark Life Excalibur
  • Hyperstacks
  • The Occultist
  • The Silent Swan

Best Use of DualSense

  • Dark Life Excalibur
  • Neon Blood
  • Distance Between Us
  • The Occultist

Source | PlayStation

.

Article Source

Share your love