Pokémon Presents: time and how to see the news of Pokémon Legends Arceus

Share your love

The near future of the Pokémon saga will be revealed very soon. As is usual in the Japanese company, The Pokémon Company has opted for streaming to present all the news of Pokémon Legends Arceus and Pokémon Shiny Diamond and Shining Pearl, the remakes of the Game Boy Advance classics. Will be this same august 18th when we can enjoy all the news live thanks to Pokémon Presents.

As in other editions of Pokémon Presents, all interested parties will be able to follow the streaming through the official YouTube channel of the saga, which we share below. From MeriStation we will also be attentive to publish all the news that comes out during the broadcast.

What time to see the Pokémon Presents in Spain, Latin America and the United States

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 12:00
  • Bolivia: at 11:00
  • Brazil: at 12:00
  • Chile: at 12:00
  • Colombia: at 10:00 am
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 am
  • El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 07:00
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 09:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 09:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
  • Panama: at 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 12:00
  • Peru: at 10:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 12:00
  • Venezuela: at 11:00

Pokémon Legends Arceus is a completely new game set in the Sinnoh region, but in the past. This exclusive to Nintendo Switch It will go on sale on January 28, although fans of these creatures will have the opportunity to enjoy the remakes of Diamante and Perla before the end of the year, on November 19.

Read Also   Black Adam actress reveals more than she should about the plot

.

Article Source

Share your love