Presentation of Kazuya in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate: time and how to watch online streaming

Share your love

Nintendo will celebrate this Monday June 28th the official presentation of Kazuya as a downloadable character from Super Smash Bros. Ultimate; which is part of the Fighters Pass Vol. 2. After being announced during the Nintendo Direct of E3 2021, the well-known fighter of the saga Tekken will soon join the Nintendo Switch video game. Today we will know his release date and we can follow it live from the YouTube channel of Nintendo Spain.

Kazuya’s presentation at Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, at 4:00 p.m. (CEST)

The event Fighting with KazuyaAs Nintendo has called it, it will be possible to follow it live from 4:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time) this Monday, June 27 from Nintendo’s YouTube channel; We attach the video below so that you can follow it from this news.

As they explain, Masahiro Sakurai, the director of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, “will show in detail Kazuya, the new downloadable fighter. Their release date and upcoming Mii fighter costumes will also be revealed! ” They have not indicated the exact duration of the event.

As we indicated, Kazuya will be part of the Fighters Pass Vol. 2, the second downloadable content package of the title. It costs 29.99 euros and includes six characters (of which we already know the identity of five of them; four already available). We can also buy Kazuya separately for 5.99 euros with his stage and music tracks. At the moment, these are the revealed characters of this Vol. 2: Pyra and Mythra (Xenoblade Chronicles 2), Sefirot (Final Fantasy VII), Steve & Alex (Minecraft), Min Min (ARMS) and Kazuya (Tekken). The sixth character will be revealed before the end of the year 2021.

Read Also   Fortnite Galaxy 2.0 Cup: dates, times, prizes and how to participate

What time is Kazuya’s presentation in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00
  • Bolivia: at 10:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 11:00 am
  • Chile: at 10:00 am
  • Colombia: at 09:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 08:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 09:00
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 09:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 hours
  • Panama: at 09:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 10:00 am
  • Peru: at 09:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 11:00
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 am

Source | Nintendo

.

Article Source

Share your love