Presentation of the new Battlefield, time and how to watch online streaming

Published by: MRT

Published on:

Battlefield

The new title of the Battlefield saga will be presented this Wednesday, June 9 from 4:00 p.m., peninsular time of Spain. Electronic Arts and DICE have everything ready to show the world what is supposed to be one of the company’s biggest launches for this year 2021; It will be released at the end of the year.

After different teasers of what we know under the tentative name of Battlefield 6 and the confirmation that this “Battlefield Reveal” summoned us today afternoon, we explain how to watch it online and the hours at which you must connect depending on the country you are in.

How to see the presentation of the new Battlefield live

It will be through the official Battlefield YouTube channel where we can follow live from 4:00 p.m. (Peninsula and Balearic Islands), 3:00 p.m. in the Canary Islands, everything EA wants to tell us about DICE’s new large-scale production prior to EA Play Live next July.

We don’t know much about the project at the moment; we don’t even know his name. EA SAYS, since its division of The angelss, Criterion Games Y Electronic Arts Gothenburg They are working on one of the most ambitious installments of the entire series, an episode that will take advantage of the new consoles from Sony and Microsoft through “the power of next-generation consoles.”

As indicated in February, the new Battlefield will have “the largest scale ever seen” in the saga. Such is the implication of the studios that Criterion Games has delayed the new Need for Speed ​​to collaborate on the quality of the current protagonist.

What time is the launch of the new Battlefield around the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 11:00
  • Bolivia: at 10:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 11:00 am
  • Chile: at 10:00 am
  • Colombia: at 09:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 08:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 10:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 09:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 08:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 10:00 am
  • United States (PT): at 07:00
  • Guatemala: at 08:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 09:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 08:00 hours
  • Panama: at 09:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 10:00 am
  • Peru: at 09:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 10:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 10:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 11:00
  • Venezuela: at 10:00 am

Source | Battlefield

.

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.