Press "Enter" to skip to content

Release date and details of the Netflix series, Cowboy Bebop

Cowboy Bebop is an anime series recognized worldwide as one of the great classics of the genre. The decision of Netflix adapting it live action is closely analyzed by the followers of the original content. Many believe that this story is intended for animation and that trying to replicate the plot with real actors will not work. The truth is that the streaming giant is not afraid of gambling and here we have it:Cowboy Bebop live action!

Netflix He shared images of the cast and the truth is that the interpreters and their looks are very well adapted, if the original material is taken into account. The cast of the series is made up of John Cho como spike mirror, Daniella Pineda like Faye Valentine, Mustafa Yakir como Jet Black, Alex Hasel like Vicious, Geoff Stults like Chalmers, Rachel House like Mao, Ann Truong as Shin, Hoa Xuande like Lin, Mason Alexander Park as Gren and Tamara Tunie like Ana.

The live action version of Cowboy Bebop is coming to Netflix

The synopsis of the show reads: “Based on the worldwide phenomenon of Sunrise Inc., Cowboy Bebop is a series that mixes several genres, in the manner of jazz music. Tells the story of Spike Spiegel, Jet Black, Faye Valentine y Radical Ed, an anarchic bounty hunter group fleeing their pasts as they hunt down the most dangerous criminals across the solar system. They could even save the world … at a good price! “

The new series from the streaming giant, Netflix, has a release date: next november 19. Will it live up to the original version of Shinichiro Watanabe? In principle, the platform tries to bring peace of mind to fans by sharing images of the characters that seem to be faithful to the anime. The reality is that this is a strong bet of Netflix and he’ll have to do an excellent job satisfying the show’s fandom.

The showrunners of Cowboy Bebop and responsible for this adventure are André Nemec and Jeff Pinkner. The script is by Christopher Yost, author of Thor: Ragnarok. The first season of the series will feature ten episodes directed by: Alex García López and Michael Katleman. While the show’s executive production is from Marty Adelstein, Becky Clements, Yasuo Miyakawa, Masayuki Ozaki, Shin Sasaki, Tetsu Fulimura y Matthew Weinberg.

The Curse of Hill House / Bly Manor


Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.