Riders Republic ‘- Play Free for 24 Hours on PC

Share your love

The new bet of the creators of STEEP is about to see the light. Riders Republic, developed by Ubisoft Annecy, brings the concept of extreme sports to a live, online open world, where we will be able to compete to become the fastest pilots in the world. To get you started, the French company has announced a free trial through Ubisoft Connect, exclusive to PC. It will be on October 12, although the preload is already available.

All PC gamers will be able to enjoy 24 hours of gameplay on this rampant title, which has already had a beta before its launch. In MeriStation we had the opportunity to test it in depth, so we invite you to read our first impressions with the game.

  • It may interest you: Riders Republic’s year 1 post-launch plan

At what time will the Riders Republic test be played?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:00 hours
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 04:00
  • Bolivia: at 03:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 04:00
  • Chile: at 04:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 02:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 01:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 03:00
  • Ecuador: at 02:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 01:00
  • United States (Washington DC): at 03:00
  • United States (PT): at 00:00
  • Guatemala: at 01:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 01:00
  • Mexico: at 02:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 01:00 hours
  • Panama: at 02:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 04:00
  • Peru: at 02:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 03:00
  • Dominican Republic: at 03:00
  • Uruguay: at 04:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 03:00

Riders Republic will bring all its frenzy from October 28 en PC, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, PS4, PS5 y Google Stadia.

Read Also   Ubisoft employees unhappy with Assassin's Creed Infinity organization, according to Bloomberg

Source | Ubisoft

.

Article Source

Share your love