Samsung Galaxy Unpacked from August 2021; date, time and how to see the new Z Fold 3 and Z Flip 3 online

Share your love

After 2020 in which the sector was very paralyzed – the whole world was paralyzed – in 2021 we are catching up again in terms of the Mobile Telephony sector. And this includes the usual presentations of each brand, such as Apple’s Keynote in September with the iPhone, and the classic Samsung Galaxy Unpacked in August, in which the South Korean brand presents us every year the new member of the Note family.

Fold y Flip

But things change, and surely we won’t see a Samsung Galaxy Note 21 this year -as we saw the Galaxy S 21 at the beginning of the year. It cannot be said anymore that the Note family will cease to exist – we may see a Note 22 in 2022. But it does. the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked this August is not for the Note, but for two other Samsung families as desired as they are technically advanced: Fold and Flip, Samsung’s flexible terminals.

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2021 dates and times

The next August 11, at 4:00 p.m. in Spain, Samsung will hold its Galaxy Unpacked 2021 event, in which we will see in all its splendor the Samsung Galaxy Fold 3 y Samsung Galaxy Flip 3 on stage. Depending on the part of the world you are in, these will be the schedules

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 16:00 pm
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 15:00 pm
  • United States (New York / East Coast): at 10:00 am
  • United States (San Francisco / West Coast): at 07:00 am
  • Argentina: at 12:00 pm
  • Bolivia: a 11:00 am
  • Brazil: at 12:00 pm
  • Chile: at 11:00 am
  • Colombia: at 10:00 am
  • Costa Rica: at 09:00 am
  • Cuba: at 11:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 am
  • The Savior: at 09:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 09:00 am
  • Honduras: at 09:00 am
  • Mexico: at 10:00 am
  • Nicaragua: at 09:00 am
  • Panama: at 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 am
  • Peru: at 10:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 12:00 pm
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 am
Read Also   Pixel 5a: price and features of Google's cheap 5G mobile

How to see the Presentation of the Samsung Galaxy Fold 3 and Flip 3?

Anyone who is a fan of Samsung, the world of smartphones or Technology in general, will have the opportunity to see live the presentation of the Galaxy Fold 3 and Flip 3 through Betech where there will be a live broadcast. You can also see it through the following ways:

Best of all, since it is a YouTube broadcast, we can see it from any device, be it from a mobile phone, tablet, laptop, etc. And even better: since it will be in English, the language can be an impediment, but Samsung will also enable subtitles in different languages ​​to be able to follow it better, as it has done in previous events.

.

Article Source

Share your love