School for gamers: calendar, schedules and date of all the videos

Share your love

Youtube part of the American conglomerate Alphabet In the first half of 2021, it registered more than 800,000 million views related to video games, among which are fragmented into 90 million hours of live transmission and up to 250 million hours of content on demand globally.

Community growth

To promote content creators in this category, the Californian company from November 23 until December 2, will make a new version of the already known School for Creators under the name of School for Gamers.

What kind of content will we find in the School for Gamers?

These training modules, despite being free and open, will seek to communicate all the possibilities offered by the platform to generate content about gaming.

The trainings will be broadcast live on the channel of YouTube creators and later they will be available as videos on demand to be able to consult them at any time.

Panelists

These modules will have a panel of content creators such as:

  • LuzGamingXD
  • Micaela Mantegna (lawyer and founder of Women in Games Argentina)
  • Isabel Gracia Vargas (Project Manager for Google España)

All will provide their perspective of work within the platform and share their best practices.

When do the videos of the School for Gamers come out?

  • How to make successful live broadcasts – Tuesday, November 23
  • YouTube Shorts y Gaming – Thursday, November 25
  • Monetization alternatives for gamers – Tuesday, November 30
  • Special panel: women in gaming – Thursday, December 2

At what time can the videos of the School for gamers be seen live in Spain and Latin America?

  • Argentina: at 12:00
  • Bolivia: at 11:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 12:00
  • Chile: at 11:00 am
  • Colombia: at 10:00 am
  • Costa Rica: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 11:00 am
  • Ecuador: at 10:00 am
  • El Salvador: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 8:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 11:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 10:00 am
  • Nicaragua: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 10:00 am
  • Paraguay: at 11:00 am
  • Peru: at 10:00 am
  • Puerto Rico: at 11:00 am
  • Dominican Republic: at 11:00 am
  • Uruguay: at 12:00
  • Venezuela: at 11:00
Read Also   Britney Spears to Publish Memoir After $15 Million Deal

If you want to see these videos it will be necessary to register in the following league.

Source: Youtube

.

Article Source

Share your love