Press "Enter" to skip to content

Sea of ​​Thieves Season 4 will take us to the bottom of the sea; date and time of update

Sea of ​​Thieves is one of the hot games; last June it reached 5 million active players and is about to start its Season 4. Through the official Twitter account of the title, Rare has confirmed its release date, which will take place next September 23. With a brief “Season Four” title, we still do not know the full name of the season. However, the theme of the promotional images and the short trailer that you can see below make it clear that we will live a new adventure in which the exploration of the bottom of the sea.

  • It may interest you: Sea of ​​Thieves and Borderlands, a free crossover

What time does Sea of ​​Thieves Season 4 start in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 11:00 am
  • Argentina: at 07:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 06:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 07:00
  • Chile: at 06:00
  • Colombia: at 05:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 04:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 06:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 05:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 04:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 06:00
  • United States (PT): at 03:00
  • Guatemala: at 04:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 04:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 05:00
  • Nicaragua: at 04:00 hours
  • Panama: at 05:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 06:00
  • Peru: at 05:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 06:00
  • Dominican Republic: at 06:00
  • Uruguay: at 07:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 06:00

Sea of ​​Thieves Season 4 begins next Thursday September 23. The game is found available on PC, Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One. Plus, it’s included in Xbox Game Pass along with all its expansions and updates released to date.

Source | Sea of Thieves on YouTube

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.