Press "Enter" to skip to content

SEGA will show a mobile RPG at TGS 2021, but they preview a short teaser trailer

They haven’t announced the title or any additional details, but SEGA is working on an RPG intended for mobile devices. This has been announced by the Japanese, who have presented the project website. As usual, they have added a countdown, which will be consumed when the quintessential Japanese video game event begins. Sonic and Yakuza’s company has confirmed that the title will be officially unveiled during the Tokyo Game Show 2021, which will take place between September 30 and October 3.

SEGA has also opened a specific Twitter account for the game under the name of “Atarashii SEGA RPG”, that is, “New RPG from SEGA”. Through one of the tweets, he indicated that the presentation day will be Friday, October 1 at 10:50 p.m. (Japanese time). The announcement can be followed in live streaming. You can see the teaser trailer just below these lines.

  • It may interest you: analysis of Lost Judgment

What time is the new SEGA RPG released?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 3:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 2:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 10:30 am
  • Bolivia: at 09:30 hours
  • Brazil: at 10:30 am
  • Chile: at 09:30 hours
  • Colombia: at 08:30 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 07:30 hours
  • Cuba: at 09:30 hours
  • Ecuador: at 08:30 hours
  • El Salvador: at 07:30 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 09:30
  • United States (PT): at 06:30
  • Guatemala: at 07:30 hours
  • Honduras: at 07:30 hours
  • Mexico: at 08:30 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 07:00 hours
  • Panama: at 08:30 hours
  • Paraguay: at 09:30 hours
  • Peru: at 08:30 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 9:30 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 09:30 hours
  • Uruguay: at 10:30 am
  • Venezuela: at 09:30 hours

Source | SEGA

.

Article Source

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.