Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett, when will each episode premiere?

Share your love

Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett has confirmed the dates on which it will premiere each chapter of its first season. The series, broadcast exclusively to Disney + subscribers, will feature seven episodes which will be released on a weekly basis from December 29, 2021.

  • It may interest you: Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett reappears in two new posters

When will each episode of The Book of Boba Fett premiere?

Then we leave you with the release dates of each episode. If everything runs its course as expected, we will see the conclusion of this adventure of the bounty hunter next February 9 of 2022.

  • Episode 1: Determined – December 29, 2021
  • Episode 2: Determined – January 5, 2022
  • Episode 3: Determined – January 12, 2022
  • Episode 4: Determined – January 19, 2022
  • Episode 5: Determined – January 26, 2022
  • Episode 6: Determined – February 2, 2022
  • Episode 7: Determined – February 9, 2022

The series takes place in the same time line as The Mandalorian, that is, after the events of Return of the Jedi. With the New Republic already in place, some strongholds of the Galactic Empire remain present as a holdover from the past. For Fett everything has changed. Following the death of Jabba the Hutt, he must take his place in the power vacuum he left behind.

Temuera Morrison he will be wearing the popular green armor again. Performers such as Ming-Na Wen (Fennec Shand), Jennifer Beals and Collin Hymes, among others, will follow. Currently on Disney + the documentary Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett is available, which reviews the mark that the character has left among the Star Wars community over the years since his appearance. It is one of the visible heads of the brand at the moment.

Read Also   Lost Judgment: "We have tried to make everything more intuitive and fun"

References: WookieeNews and Twitter | IMBd


Article Source

Share your love