Summer Game Fest 2021: Koch Media will have its own event on June 11; schedule and how to see it

Published by: MRT

Published on:

Summer Game Fest 2021: Koch Media will have its own event on June 11;  schedule and how to see it

The organization of the Summer Game Fest 2021 has confirmed the new member that will have its own event at the fair: it is Koch Media, the veteran publisher in charge of distributing titles of Square Enix, Capcom y SEGA; among many other companies. The space, which goes by the name of Koch Primetime Gaming Stream, will take place next 11th of June at 21:00 (CEST).

Koch Primetime Gaming Stream: schedules and how to watch it online

The Koch Media event at the Summer Game Fest 2021 can be followed online through the channel Twitch of the organization of the fair. Next, the complete schedules.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 20:00 hours
  • Argentina: 16:00 hours
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 16:00 hours
  • Chile: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: 13:00 hours
  • Cuba: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • The Savior: 13:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): 3:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: 13:00 hours
  • Honduras: 13:00 hours
  • Mexico: 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 13:00 hours
  • Panama: 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: 3:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 16:00 hours
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): 12:00 hours

Summer Game Fest 2021: confirmed participants

At the moment, we have evidence of more than 30 confirmed companies who will participate in the fair, whose opening will take place next June 10th at 20:00 (CEST) by the hand of Geoff Keighley. Among them, the presence of Xbox and Bethesda stands out, who will star in a joint conference. We leave you with all the confirmed attendees.

  • 2k Games
  • Activision
  • Amazon Games
  • Annapurna Interactive
  • Bandai Namco Entertainment
  • Blizzar Entertainment
  • Capcom
  • Return Digital
  • Dotemu
  • Electronic Arts
  • Epic Games
  • Finji
  • Frontier
  • Gearbox
  • Hi-Rez Studios
  • Innersloth
  • Koch Media
  • Mediatonic
  • miHoYo
  • PlayStation
  • Psyonix
  • Raw Fury
  • Riot Games
  • Saber Interactive
  • SEGA
  • Square Enix
  • Steam
  • Tencent Games
  • Tribeca Festival 2021
  • Ubisoft
  • Warner Bros
  • Wizards of the Coast
  • Xbox

Source | Summer Game Fest 2021 on Twitter

.

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.