Summer Game Fest 2021: time and how to stream online

Published by: MRT

Published on:

Summer Game Fest 2021: time and how to stream online

E3 2021 is about to begin. The first digital edition in the history of the biggest video game fair of the year will be preceded by Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest, who has promised more than 30 games at his conference, the Kickoff Live!, this same Thursday June 10. We tell you how to stream online this long-awaited meeting with world firsts and at what time you can follow it live depending on the country you are in.

  • It may interest you: Preview Summer Game Fest 2021: possible games, duration, guests and more

Summer Game Fest 2021: June 10 at 8:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time)

The conference Kickoff Live! of the Summer Game Fest can be followed live this Thursday, June 10 from 8:00 p.m. (CEST) through the official accounts of Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook of the event. Also in our YouTube channel. At the moment, we know that the event will have a multitude of associated companies willing to show their next projects; as the new Gearbox and 2K Games production based on the universe of Borderlands.

We also know that there will be more than 30 games and at least a dozen world firsts. One of those novelties will be the fourth season of the Battle Pass of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Y Warzone. We will also have guests like Jeff Goldblum (Jurassic Park) and Giancarlo Esposito (Far Cry 6), so we would not be surprised to see the new Ubisoft with a trailer before Ubisoft Forward. Finally, we know that Hideo Kojima will participate in the Summer Game Fest 2021; at least, as a guest personality. Will we see his next video game at his colleague Keighley’s conference?

What time is the Summer Game Fest in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 1:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 12:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 11:00 am
  • Guatemala: at 12:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 12:00
  • Mexico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 12:00
  • Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

More information | Summer Game Fest

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and not edited by our team.