The Squid Game by ElRubius, today; what time does it start, participants and how to watch online

Share your love

The great success of the Squid Game series has been proven time and again by numbers, records it is breaking, and the fact that everyone is talking about it. It has crossed the borders of South Korea to become known throughout the world thanks to being available in Netflix, dealing with universal themes and having a plot that hooks us from the first moment. How could it be otherwise, games inspired by the tests that appear in the series are beginning to emerge, something that streamers of the caliber of ElRubius have taken advantage of to create their own tournaments and online events.

It may interest you:

  • How much is the 45.6 billion won prize in euros?
  • The best memes of the Squid Game series
  • Squid game: Netflix sued in Korea for excessive internet use

What time does the Squid Game by ElRubius

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:00 hours
  • Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 11:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 10:00 am
  • Cuba: at 12:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 11:00 hours
  • The savedr: at 10:00 am
  • United States (Washington DC): at 12:00 hours
  • United States (PT): at 09:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 10:00 am
  • Honduras: at 10:00 am
  • Mexico: at 11:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 10:00 am
  • Panama: at 11:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 12:00 hours
  • Peru: at 11:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 12:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 12:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:00 hours
Read Also   Dragon Ball Z 2 Super Battle, when Goku wanted to be the king of arcades

How to watch the event online and live

The broadcast of the event can be followed in each of the participant channels of the play, having as main platform the channel of El Rubius via Twitch but others are also available to see different perspectives of the game in question. Of course, it will be totally free to witness in all cases.

confirmed participants

In addition to ElRubius, other 121 streamers y youtubers known as Ibai Llanos, AuronPlay, TheGrefg, Spursito, ElXokas, Biyín, Ari, Barbe, Missa Sinfonia, DjMaRiiO, Folagor, Zorman, Arigameplays, El Mariana or JuanSGuranizo, among others. Much of the list was confirmed in one of the latest ElRubius streams, so there are still some surprise participants to be revealed.

.

Article Source

Share your love