Today’s State of Play, October 27; time and how to see online the news of PS5 and PS4

Share your love

Sony Interactive Entertainment calls on all PlayStation players to stay tuned once again this year for its State of Play format. The already traditional program of the Japanese company cites us for the night of this Wednesday in an episode that will revolve around third-party, that is, we will not see video game announcements from PlayStation Studios, but from their partners in titles that will soon arrive on PS5 and PS4. We tell you how to see online the streaming tonight with schedules in Spain and Latin America.

How to see live the State of Play of PS5 and PS4 this October 27

To follow the State of Play live we have two options: connect to the Twitch from PlayStation or from your YouTube. The event will last for 20 minutes and, as we said before, we will not see games first party. This means that the presence of works such as Horizon: Forbidden West, God of War: Ragnarok or Gran Turismo 7 is ruled out.

What is possible is that we see titles from companies outside of PlayStation. “This time, we will focus on announcements and news of upcoming third-party releases coming to PS5 and PS4,” says Sony in its statement. “New images of games already announced will be shown, as well as some news from our partners around the world.” Will we have any surprises?

Fans are looking forward to new titles from the likes of Forspoken, which will launch in the spring; or Final Fantasy XVI. Naoki Yoshida, their producer, indicated weeks ago that development is advanced and that they will show it when they are sure. Both titles are scheduled for release on PS5 and PC. We are only certain that the first of them will be released in spring 2022. For the rest, it may be a good time to refresh news from Stray (the cat game), Arcadeggedon O Sifu, the Kung-fu video game.

Read Also   Pokémon GO - The Secrets of the Jungle Event: Dates, Details and Zarude's Debut

What time is the State of Play for PS5 and PS4 on October 27 in Spain and Latin America?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 11:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 10:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 4:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 5:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 6:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 5:00 p.m.

References | PlayStation


Article Source

Share your love